fbpx

Contact us

Plug & Play, your streaming partner

1 organisation, 1 point of contact, 1 partner for your streaming needs

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, fairs, product launches or events were no longer available to use in your marketing campaigns. Are your marketing and communication activities also at a standstill? Or are they on the back burner? Do you want to organise a board meeting or a team event, but you don’t know how to go about it in the digital age? We have found a solution for this with Plug & Play.

Stronger together: three worlds linking hands together

Our many years of experience in broadcasting, video, organisating events and concerts is taking on a new dimension. Plug & Play is surrounded by companies affected by the corona crisis.

The events sector, the audiovisual sector and the IT sector are joining forces to organise interactive events. This also includes events with fully elaborated concepts and scenarios. You can choose one of our standard packages or opt for a fully personalised project. Plug & Play takes charge of the entire project and goes ‘live’ with a total approach from A to Z. Plug & Play events are all efficiently executed, reliable and, above all, affordable, because that is our mission.

The unique collaboration between the different sectors, with highly differentiated knowledge and a shared passion to offer service, led to the creation of this new business.

watch our video

Plug & Play Partners

We have several fixed and mobile Plug & Play studios in Flanders. But we can also set up a studio on your company site. All sectors, companys, associations, network organisations, keynote speakers,… can call on Plug & Play. All your product launches, fairs, events and lectures can go ahead without ‘direct contact’ or complex appointments.

Plug & Play is the new standard

Plug & Play takes care of your project during the entire live streaming, be it interactive or otherwise. Do you have any questions or are you interested in our Plug & Play’s services? Send an e-mail [email protected]

 

A perfectly finished video that lingers in the memory?

Wondering what it might look like?

Take a look at our portfolio

See what else we can do for you


Back to top

fbpx

Contactez-nous

Plug & Play, votre partenaire de streaming

1 organisation, 1 point de contact, 1 partenaire pour votre streaming

Depuis la pandémie COVID-19, vous n’avez pas pu utiliser les salons professionnels, les lancements de produits ou les événements dans vos campagnes de marketing ? Vos actions de marketing et de communication sont-elles également au point mort ? Ou bien sont-elles en train de s’épuiser ? Vous souhaitez organiser une réunion du conseil d’administration ou un événement d’équipe, mais vous ne savez pas comment commencer à l’ère du numérique ? Avec Plug & Play, nous avons trouvé une solution.

Forts ensemble: 3 mondes se serrent la main

Notre longue expérience entre autres dans la radio(télé)diffusion, l’organisation d’événements et de concerts prend une nouvelle dimension. Plug & Play est entouré d’entreprises qui ont été touchées par la pandemie.

Le secteur de l’événementiel, le secteur audiovisuel et le secteur informatique ont uni leurs forces et peuvent organiser des événements interactifs et même des événements avec des concepts et des scénarios entièrement élaborés pour vous. Vous pouvez opter pour l’une de nos formules standard ou pour un projet entièrement personnalisé. Plug & Play vous décharge complètement et se déroule en direct avec une approche totale de A à Z. Les événements Plug & Play sont mis en oeuvre de manière efficace, fiable et surtout abordable, car c’est notre mission.

La collaboration unique entre les différents secteurs, avec des connaissances très différenciées et une passion commune pour offrir un service, a conduit à la création de ce nouveau business.

regardez la vidéo ici

 

Partenaires Plug & Play

En Flandre, nous disposons de plusieurs studios Plug & Play fixes et mobiles. Mais nous pouvons également créer un studio sur le site de votre entreprise. Chaque secteur, entreprise, association, organisation de réseau, conférencier, … peut faire appel à Plug & Play. Tous vos lancements de produits, foires, événements et conférences peuvent se poursuivre sans « contact direct » ni rendez-vous complexes.

Le Plug & Play est la nouvelle norme

Plug & Play s’occupe de vous et vous accompagne pendant toute la durée de la diffusion en direct, interactive ou non. Vous avez des questions ou vous êtes intéressé par les services de Plug & Play ? Envoyez-nous un e-mail! [email protected]

 

Une vidéo parfaitement finie et qui reste gravée dans la mémoire ?

Curieux de voir à quoi cela pourrait ressembler ?

Jetez un coup d'œil à notre portfolio

Voyez ce que nous pouvons faire d'autre pour vous


Back to top